Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Look For Your Harvey County Fair Guide in the mail, Harvey County Independent and Hesston Record.

Join Us

1 yr term: 2017                      2 yr term: 2017-2018                     3 yr term: 2017-2019   Sandy Fraser                                 Ali Willliamson                                   Craig Sooter   

Brad Klassen                                   Carol Budde                                 Stephanie Kincaid

Jon Schmidt                                   Anita Davis                                      Susan Dixon

John Harder                                  Mike Goodman                                  Bret Toews

Jason Mitchell                                Heather Koehn                                 Ryan Williams

Randy Marshall                                Mike Riffel                                       Pete Newell

Bill Black                                           Joe Stahly

Darren Hughes                               Doug Stucky